Friday, 28 August 2015

Cakey Wakey

    So, another fine selection from the Fiend back catalogue has just gone up on Bandcamp:
Mrs Cakehead - President Hoover (Pick Up Your Feet), Mercy Bucket, On The Deck/Sugar+Shit
Superfuckers - Live In Europe
Spintronics - The Light Stuff/The Dark Stuff

    Coming soon: a final Cakehead offering, PH vs DDN, more Superfuckers etc.etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment